Setting tag tests-5.3-1 geni-v3-no-omf
authorThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitccabc486f705edc387009a987879198364187a6b
tree5bfb12dd5ccc25908e9b44e76c79494f346c2433
parenta685c9141d3a6685fb6ea41ff41f0acd75e0da3b
Setting tag tests-5.3-1
this is for testing myplc/plcapi 5.3.x with sfa-v3
tests.spec