Set PLC_HRN_ROOT in plc config sfa-geni-v2
authorMohamed Larabi <mohamed.larabi@inria.fr>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerMohamed Larabi <mohamed.larabi@inria.fr>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commite928fc7940345186046bc60d2d3f6ab6a46a818d
tree7e04f771a3283e52955cb3d3f304acb73c291225
parentb5e4b729ae1d35f1b25ad53ed67c787980ed0840
Set PLC_HRN_ROOT in plc config
system/config_default.py