bump version to 5.3
authorThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commita685c9141d3a6685fb6ea41ff41f0acd75e0da3b
tree1e0f919a3156f87196f12801de355ab352e14b5a
parent8a39e1dc7b2ceb7a4f7f4c93b66e04bf4de6938e
bump version to 5.3
tests.spec