do not create the 3rd slice that is omf-friendly
authorThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerThierry Parmentelat <thierry.parmentelat@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit8a39e1dc7b2ceb7a4f7f4c93b66e04bf4de6938e
tree8806ef64551d64cd8722f19bd2bdbb5ee7e5b9ad
parente425f0b8f1d49cf93c42ed72eeb2b3dc57e9c0a9
do not create the 3rd slice that is omf-friendly
system/config_default.py