9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-7
Barış Metin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:22:23 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-7
fixes for HPiLO

9 years agoimprove error handling and reporting for hpilos.
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:22:05 +0000]
improve error handling and reporting for hpilos.
    the string returned is more suitable for return by the API.
    also, there is no false-positive return value of '0' for a pcu with an error

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-6
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:24:46 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-6
adding a testrun parameter to the api

9 years agoadd a parameter to RebootNodeWithPCU to perform a 'testrun' without rebooting the...
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:51:25 +0000]
add a parameter to RebootNodeWithPCU to perform a 'testrun' without rebooting the node.

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-5
Barış Metin [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:48:10 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-5
ePowerSwitchOld fix

9 years agofix ePowerSwitchOld
Barış Metin [Thu, 20 May 2010 15:23:21 +0000]
fix ePowerSwitchOld

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-4
Barış Metin [Wed, 12 May 2010 14:53:30 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-4
* add ipmi trasport type.

9 years agoadd ipmi to prottypemap
Barış Metin [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:28:41 +0000]
add ipmi to prottypemap

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-3
Barış Metin [Mon, 3 May 2010 09:35:17 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-3
remove unused import (that causes deprecated warnings in plcsh)

9 years agoremove unused imports
Barış Metin [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:45:39 +0000]
remove unused imports

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:42:01 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-2
tweak for DRAC - protect against spaces in password

9 years agoadd OpenIPMI-tools as a requirement for this package.
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:40:40 +0000]
add OpenIPMI-tools as a requirement for this package.

9 years agoquote pass
Barış Metin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:41:21 +0000]
quote pass

9 years agoSetting tag pcucontrol-1.0-1
Barış Metin [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:48:13 +0000]
Setting tag pcucontrol-1.0-1
* pcucontrol obsoletes monitor-pcucontrol
* use bash built-in instead of which to locate ssh
* racadm fix for DRAC.

9 years agoadd obsoletes to monitor-pcucontrol to ease upgrade
Barış Metin [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:08:14 +0000]
add obsoletes to monitor-pcucontrol to ease upgrade

9 years agomove the 'Requires: pcucontrol' from myplc to PLCAPI, as it's needed by RebootNodeWithPCU
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:04:32 +0000]
move the 'Requires: pcucontrol' from myplc to PLCAPI, as it's needed by RebootNodeWithPCU
fix pcucontrol use of old-fashioned 'which'

9 years agopass the user/password as command paramters
Barış Metin [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:39:33 +0000]
pass the user/password as command paramters

9 years agotaglevel 0
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:51:04 +0000]
taglevel 0

9 years agofix
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:12:41 +0000]
fix

9 years agorpm spec for pcucontrol
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:03:37 +0000]
rpm spec for pcucontrol

9 years agomove pcucontrol package into pcucontrol module.
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:02:27 +0000]
move pcucontrol package into pcucontrol module.

9 years agolayout
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:00:48 +0000]
layout