another patch: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
libvirt.spec
securityselinuxlabeltest.patch [new file with mode: 0644]

index 05d6499..2bcdb08 100644 (file)
@@ -379,6 +379,7 @@ URL: http://libvirt.org/
 %endif
 Source: http://libvirt.org/sources/%{?mainturl}libvirt-%{version}.tar.gz
 Patch1: libcurl.patch
+Patch2: securityselinuxlabeltest.patch
 
 %if %{with_libvirtd}
 Requires: libvirt-daemon = %{version}-%{release}
@@ -1107,6 +1108,7 @@ of recent versions of Linux (and other OSes).
 %prep
 %setup -q
 %patch1 -p1
+%patch2 -p1
 
 %build
 %if ! %{with_xen}
diff --git a/securityselinuxlabeltest.patch b/securityselinuxlabeltest.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d4bebcd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+tests: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu
+author Jiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>     
+Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
+committer      Jiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>     
+Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
+Sources for securityselinuxlabeltest are only defined if qemu driver is
+enabled so we should not try to build the test if qemu driver is
+disabled.
+
+tests/Makefile.am              patch | blob | history
+diff --git a/tests/Makefile.am b/tests/Makefile.am
+index 9da0b4a..0194db2 100644 (file)
+--- a/tests/Makefile.am
++++ b/tests/Makefile.am
+@@ -108,10 +108,12 @@ endif
+ if WITH_SECDRIVER_SELINUX
+ test_programs += securityselinuxtest
++if WITH_QEMU
+ if WITH_ATTR
+ test_programs += securityselinuxlabeltest
+ endif
+ endif
++endif
+ if WITH_DRIVER_MODULES
+ test_programs += virdrivermoduletest